PRACE has 26 members, representing European Union Member States and Associated Countries.

The PRACE Council currently includes 2 Observers:

The PRACE Hosting Members (France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Switzerland) provide resources under the PRACE 2 programme.

The General Partners contributing to PRACE 2 are: Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, and United Kingdom.

Share: Share on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone